Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning Spinning on a Wheel (Cancelled till May)



Spinning is all about creating a unique yarn! Students will learn about fiber, how to spin it on a wheel, and how to ply the spun singles. Supplies needed: spinning wheel, 3 bobbins, lazy kate, and 4 oz of roving. Roving is available for purchase at Blizzard Yarn and Fiber. Must have taken drop spindle class or have drop spindle experience
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Must have taken beginning drop spindle class or have drop spindle experience
Instructor Name:
Carol Combelic

Beginning Spinning on a Wheel (Cancelled till May)

Cost:
$ 60.00
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 15, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm
Add to Cart