Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Knitting 911 (Cancelled till May)



Each Tuesday we offer a bit of knitting "triage." We'll try our hardest to get you and your project moving along so that you?re on your way to a finished object. Each week there will be a dedicated instructor available for an hour of shared guided help.

Knitting 911 (Cancelled till May)

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm